Delegation of the EU to Turkey Republic of Turkey Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry General Directorate of Agricultural Research and Policies Ministry of Treasury and Finance Central Finance and Contracts Unit Turkish Statistical Institute
Consortium Members:
AGT SpA METU Institute of Marine Sciences The National Research Council of Italy (CNR) GOPA Consultants Consultants for Fishery, Aquaculture and Regional Development (COFAD) COGEA
SÜR-KOOP - The Central Union of Fishery Cooperative DEMBİR – Central Union of Marine Fisherman SUYMERBİR – Central Union of Aquaculture
General Fisheries Commission for the Mediterranean (GFCM) The Scientific, Technical and Economic Committee for Fisheries (STECF) European Market Observatory for Fisheries and Aquaculture Products (EUMOFA) Copernicus DG MARE - Maritime Affairs and Fisheries ICES - International Council for the Exploration of the Sea
  This website was created and maintained with the financial support of the European Union. Its contents are the sole responsibility of Consortium led by AGT SpA and do not necessarily reflect the views of the European Union